Take No Prisoners – Single (1981)

Title : Take No Prisoners - Single
Catalog ref. : PKR 1001
Format : Vinyl

Released in 1981 on Park Records, the Take No Prisoners single features the lineup of Ray Haller – Bass/Vocals, Trev Fleming – Guitar/Vocals, Vivian Campbell – Guitar/Vocals and Davy Bates – Drums.

  1. Take No Prisoners
  2. Killing Time


The original recording is now out of print, copies can be found on resale sites. This was the first ever single by Sweet Savage and the only to feature the original band lineup.